top of page
CC_4-4-22_SXD10.jpg

CARDINAL CABINET

2B0D6DE7-1277-4CDC-8143-D56BCA3C297A_1_201_a.jpeg

Campus Involvement

Chair: Madeline Eagen
Assistants: Ava Lytle & Samantha Sparks

xocampusinvolvement@gmail.com

 

Career & Personal Development

Chair: Lexie Errigo

Career Development Assistant: Alex Holstein
Personal Development Assistant: Ellie Seitzler

ufchiocpd@gmail.com
 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Chair: Micayla Fling

Assistants: Salome Bezabih, Estelle Erwich, Grace Gilbert, Keila Hackebeil, Caroline Lazarus & Devon Miller

ufchiodiversity@gmail.com
 

External Social

Chair: Lilly Randolph

Assistants: Jada Amis & Celia Korona

ufchiosocial@gmail.com

Internal Social

Chair: Lauren Conklin

Assistants: Kate Post & Regan Staudt

ufchiosocial@gmail.com

Marketing

Chair: Kate Reinke

Assistant: Annie Oxer
Instagram Chairs: Haleigh Brannen & Catherine McCarthy
Facebook Chair: Josey Towne
Graphic Designer: Anna Kate Smith
Editors: Keila Hackebeil & Shailey Klein
Photographers: Kaitlyn Alsina & Phoebe LaForge


etadeltamarketing@gmail.com

Philanthropy & Community Service

Chair: Brooke Barry

Assistant: Heetanshi Joshi

ufchiophilanthrophy@gmail.com

Sisterhood

Chair: Addy Watts

Assistants: Lauren Viola & Kaia Barati

ufxosisterhood@gmail.com

CHAIRS

Alumni Relations
Shailey Klein
ufchioalumni@gmail.com


Banner
Megan Laffey & Catherine McCarthy
mlaffey@ufl.edu & cm.mccarthy@ufl.edu


Blood Drive
Liddy Dow
ufchiobloodrive@gmail.com


Cheer
Haleigh Brannen & Grace Winkler
haleighbrannen@ufl.edu & gracewinkler@ufl.edu


Composite
Lexi Skipper
ufchiocomposite@gmail.com


Dance
Kaleigh Cronin & Amy Schonberg
kaleighcronin@ufl.eduaschonberg@ufl.edu


Fall Family Weekend
Celia Korona & Regan Staudt
celia.korona@ufl.edu & reganstaudt@ufl.edu

Spring Family Weekend
Lauren Conklin
lauren.conklin@ufl.edu


Intramural
Lucy Clapperton
lclapperton@ufl.edu


Mental Health
Amy Schonberg
aschonberg@ufl.edu


Safety
Samantha Sparks
samanthasparks@ufl.edu


Sustainability
Kaitlyn Alsina
kalsina@ufl.edu


Ticket
Illy McCabe
imccabe@ufl.edu


T-Shirt
Claire Wilbur
clairewilbur@ufl.edu

bottom of page